Assignments

All problem sets are due at 10 AM unless otherwise specified.

  • PS13 due Wednesday, November 9

  • PS12: Create AT LEAST five multiple choice questions with four responses over the content in Chapters 3, 4, 5, and 6 in R Markdown on the RStudio Server in the template file retrieved via the code below. This is due on Monday, November 7.

file.copy(from = "/shared/[email protected]/ps12.Rmd",
              to = "/home/EMAIL/LastnameFirstname/")
  • PS11 due Monday, October 24

  • PS10: Create AT LEAST five multiple choice questions with four responses over the content in Chapters 3, 4, and 5 in R Markdown on the RStudio Server in the template file retrieved via the code below. This is due on Wednesday, October 19.

file.copy(from = "/shared/[email protected]/ps10.Rmd",
              to = "/home/EMAIL/LastnameFirstname/")
  • PS9: Create five questions based on the gap data set from Exam 1 using the content from Chapter 5 of the textbook. This file needs to be named ps9.Rmd in your LastnameFirstname folder on the RStudio Server. This is due on Monday, October 17.

  • PS8 due Monday, October 3

  • PS7: Create five multiple choice questions in R Markdown on the RStudio Server in the template file retrieved via the code below. This is due on Wednesday, September 28.

file.copy(from = "/shared/[email protected]/pq2.Rmd",
              to = "/home/EMAIL/LastnameFirstname/")
  • PS6 due Monday, September 26

  • PS5 due Wednesday, September 21

  • PS4 due Monday, September 19

  • PS3 due Wednesday, September 14

  • PS2 due Monday, September 12

  • PS1 due Monday, August 31

Solutions

Available via Google Drive here

  • You’ll need to be logged in via your Pacific University login to Google Drive for access.

FAQs

  • PS1 Due Wednesday, August 31